Officers

Home »

 

Officers

 
  2015-2016 Executive Council
President George Mwangi, USF, Chemistry575-2069, George.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
President-Elect Vicki Geiser, Northeast CC, Development and External Affairs402-844-7244, vickig@northeast.edu
First Vice-President Tim Mullican, DWU, biology995-2715, timullic@dwu.edu
Second Vice-President Thomas Montoya, SDSM&T, EE, CENG394-2459, Thomas.Montoya@sdsmt.edu
First Past President Steve Matzner, Augustana University, Biology274-4821 steven.matzner@augie.edu
Second Past President Chun Wu, MMC, Chemistry,668-1381, cwu@mtmc.edu
Secretary Donna Hazelwood, DSU, Biology, (retired)256-5187, donna.hazelwood@dsu.edu
Treasurer Jeffrey Palmer, DSU, Mathematics256-5190, Jeff.Palmer@dsu.edu
Proceedings Editor Robert Tatina, DWU (retired)rotatina@dwu.edu, 269-426-3744
Chair of Fellows Nominations Brian Patrick, DWU. Biology995-2712, brpatric@dwu.edu
Chair of Membership Committee Paula Mazzer. DWU, Chemistry.995-2899, pamazzer@dwu.edu
Publicity Dave Bergmann, BHSU, Biology,652-2420, DaveBergmann@bhsu.edu
Publicity Gary Larson, SDSU, Department of Natural Resource Management (retired)688-4552, Gary.Larson@sdstate.edu
Publicity James Sorenson, MMC, Biology,668-1581, jsorenson@mtmc.edu
Publicity Robert Tatina, DWU biology (retired)rotatina@dwu.edu, 269-426-3744
Webmaster Tim Mullican, DWU, biology995-2715, timullic@dwu.edu
Member-at-Large 2015-2017 Jack Butler, USDA Forest Service394-2670, jackbutler@fs.fed.us
Member-at-Large 2015-2017 Mark Gabel, BHSU biology (retired)642-6251, Mark.Gabel@bhsu.edu
Member-at-Large 2015-2017 Paula Mazzer. DWU, Chemistry.995-2899, pamazzer@dwu.edu
Member-at-Large 2015-2017 Brian Patrick, DWU. Biology995-2712, brpatric@dwu.edu
Member-at-Large 2016-2018 Arvid Boe, SDSU, Plant Science688-4759, Arvid.Boe@sdstate.edu
Member-at-Large 2016-2018 Xu Lan, SDSU, Department of Natural Resource Management688-4564. Lan.Xu@sdstate.edu
Member-at-Large 2016-2018 Matt Miller, SDSU, Education688-6274, Matt.Miller@sdstate.edu
Member-at-Large 2016-2018 Alyssa Kiesow, NSU, Biology626-7707, Alyssa.Kiesow@northern.edu
Member-at-Large 2016-2018 Paul Johnson, SDSU, Entomology688-4438, paul.johnson@sdstate.edu